Polymarket Whales

🌙

Account

Trades

Etherscan
PolygonScan

Market Outcome 0 Outcome 1 Shares 0 Shares 1 LP Share Avg Price 0 Avg Price 1 Cur Price 0 Cur Price 1 Value 0 Value 1 End Date Resolved Collateral Fees Collected Withdrawable Fees Net
What will the average sale price of a PS5 be on StockX on Christmas Day? Long Short 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.10 0.90 0.00 0.00 Sat Dec 26 2020 412.24 0.00 0.00 412.24 Trades
Superbowl 55: Kansas City Chiefs vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers Chiefs Bucs 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.00 1.00 0.00 0.00 Mon Feb 08 2021 383.36 0.00 0.00 383.36 Trades
Will $BTC break $20k before 2021? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 1.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 Fri Jan 01 2021 361.23 0.00 0.00 361.23 Trades
Will Trump complete his first term? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 1.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 Wed Jan 20 2021 156.49 0.00 0.00 156.49 Trades
Will Andrew Yang win the Democratic primary for Mayor of New York City in 2021? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.00 1.00 0.00 0.00 Tue Jun 22 2021 107.78 0.00 0.00 107.78 Trades
Will ETH be above $1,500 on January 27th? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.00 1.00 0.00 0.00 Thu Jan 28 2021 101.18 0.00 0.00 101.18 Trades
Will Trump Pardon Himself in His First Term? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.00 1.00 0.00 0.00 Tue Feb 16 2021 83.92 0.00 0.00 83.92 Trades
What will the average sale price of the Jordan 1 Mocha on StockX be on Christmas Day? Long Short 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.72 0.28 0.00 0.00 Sat Dec 26 2020 76.47 0.00 0.00 76.47 Trades
Will any Electoral College Certificates of Vote be formally challenged in Congress? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 1.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 Mon Feb 01 2021 53.94 0.00 0.00 53.94 Trades
Will EIP-1559 be implemented on the Ethereum mainnet before August 5, 2021? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.00 1.00 0.00 0.00 Thu Aug 05 2021 42.64 0.00 0.00 42.64 Trades
Will Dogecoin be above $.069 on February 2nd? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.00 1.00 0.00 0.00 Tue Feb 02 2021 34.39 0.00 0.00 34.39 Trades
Will Joe Biden be President of the USA on September 30, 2021? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 1.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 Thu Sep 30 2021 16.75 0.00 0.00 16.75 Trades
Will Joe Biden be President of the USA on June 30, 2021? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 1.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 Wed Jun 30 2021 15.02 0.00 0.00 15.02 Trades
Will LINK be above $30 on February 10th? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.00 1.00 0.00 0.00 Wed Feb 10 2021 13.91 0.00 0.00 13.91 Trades
Will Joe Biden be President of the USA on March 1, 2021? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 1.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 Tue Mar 02 2021 8.88 0.00 0.00 8.88 Trades
Will any art piece on Superrare sell for more than $100k before 2021? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.00 1.00 0.00 0.00 Wed Jan 01 2020 0.27 0.00 0.00 0.27 Trades
Will Floyd Mayweather beat Logan Paul in their boxing exhibition match? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.90 0.10 0.00 0.00 Sun Feb 21 2021 -4.65 0.00 0.00 -4.65 Trades
What will the total value locked (TVL) in DeFi be at the end of 2020, according to DefiPulse? Long Short 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.55 0.45 0.00 0.00 Sat Jan 02 2021 -21.44 0.00 0.00 -21.44 Trades
Will Coinbase delist Ripple (XRP) before they begin publicly trading? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 1.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 Wed Sep 01 2021 -200.00 0.00 0.00 -200.00 Trades
Will the United States report a record high 7-day COVID-19 case average before January 1, 2022? Yes No 0.00 338.52 0.00% 0.7168 1.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 Sat Jan 08 2022 -242.64 0.00 0.00 -242.64 Trades
Will Joe Biden's approval rating be 49.0% or higher on September 1? Yes No 685.83 0.00 0.00% 0.4374 0.00 1.00 0.00 0.00 Thu Sep 02 2021 -300.00 0.00 0.00 -300.00 Trades
Will ETH be above $1500 on February 3rd, 2021? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 1.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 Wed Feb 03 2021 -601.18 0.00 0.00 -601.18 Trades
Will Conor McGregor win his UFC 257 match on January 23? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 0.00 1.00 0.00 0.00 Sat Jan 23 2021 -744.59 0.00 0.00 -744.59 Trades
Will President Trump be suspended from Twitter before April 1, 2021? Yes No 0.00 0.00 0.00% 1.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 Thu Apr 01 2021 -926.00 0.00 0.00 -926.00 Trades
Resolved 0.00 0.00 -1,172.02 0.00 0.00 -1,172.02
Unresolved 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
Total 0.00 0.00 -1,172.02 0.00 0.00 -1,172.02